Legal Question in Family Law in Illinois

Motions

Does the judge actually read the motions filed before the court date?

Asked on 3/19/09, 11:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Steele Steele Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Motions

Sometimes.

Read more
Answered on 3/19/09, 3:58 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Illinois


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now