Illinois  |  Federal Tort Claims

question bubble
11/10/08, 12:14 pm

Legal Question


Prisoner Rights Violations

I have 4 denied tort claims against the federal bureau of prisons. The injuries inflicted are defined as violation of rights. Do you or do you know someone that handles issues concerning rights violations of former federal inmates? If so, I would like to submit documentation detailing the events. This would be most convenient for me as I can not convey my thoughts as well verbally as I can through writing. Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search