Illinois | Health Care Law
Legal Question
Nursing home bills
Can they sue me for unpaid Nursing home bills as long as I am making a payment of 100.00 a months. And can they take me to court.
Nursing home bills
Can they sue me for unpaid Nursing home bills as long as I am making a payment of 100.00 a months. And can they take me to court.
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
Re: Nursing home bills Yes, but many times, as long as someone is making some payments of something, they do not file suit. |
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Northbrook, IL
Questions Answered: 437
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 233
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-17
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 56
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-07
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Baltimore, MD
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-01
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-20
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-25
► Medical records Can a doctor withhold medical records.Due to balance owed.I want to...
► Need continuance help asap. Today is 2/18/09. Wife is scheduled for prelim hearing...
► Wrongful Collections My wife brought her grandson to the emergency room of a...
► Medical mistake Our mother past away because of the doctor mistake. We need...
► Medical bills I have an issue regarding a medical billing. The insurance company...
► Signed Affidavit A few years ago I was appraoched by two attorneys who flew from...
► Power of Attorney Several years ago I went to an attorney and had a power of...
More Health Care Law questions and answers in Illinois| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press