Illinois  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
7/18/00, 11:22 am

Legal Question


patents, trademarks, copyrights

I was employed with a company for about 10 months until my position was eliminated. This company uses different names for different products they sell, however, these names, logos, etc. have never been trademarked or copywritten. My question is: can I copywrite and/or trademark these names and logos and then, in turn, sell them back to the company?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search