Illinois  |  Legal Ethics

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/07/10, 11:09 am

I was recently a claimant in a Realtor Code of Ethics hearing were I had to promise confidentiality. My question is whether I can disclose to a court that a hearing for alleged ethics violations took place without breaching the agreed to confidentiality of the hearing and decision itself?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search