Illinois  |  Product Liability

question bubble
10/08/10, 2:40 pm

Legal Question


I was brought water to my home from ice mountain and it had a cock roach in the 24 case and rodent poop in the cooling unit.This was the very first time i ever recieved anything from them.They are wanting to pay me 500.00 dollars to remove them from what they did.Should i sue them or is this a good settlement? We could have gotten sick or even worse from this if we wouldnt have seen this before we drank it.Now im scared to buy anything from anyone..or even drink anything from anyone


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search