Illinois  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/05/10, 6:34 am

We are paying a mortgage on 2 homes. We have been trying to sell the 2nd home for a year no bites. We cannot afford to pay for it anymore. The mortgage is thru the same bank that we have our main home. What can we do...in order to keep paying for our main home we have to do something! Thanks

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search