Illinois | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
my employer asked the i watch adult movies with him and masturbate to them with him. He is the owner of the company. I agreed to so a total of 3 times. Before the first time he told me that the company would be getting me a car and there was alcohol involved all three times. On the last occasion he proceeded to go down to the floor to provide me oral sex. I am not homosexual and found this offensive. I told him no and he stopped. The act of doing what we did was weird. I have since stopped doing so. He then refused to give me a company car. Is there any case for a lawsuit. He has a large company that employs over 500 people. I have since left working at this company on my own


