Legal Question in Traffic Law in Illinois

What can be used as documentation of someone driving a car?

Asked on 7/30/13, 1:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

? This is confusing. A valid driver's license entitles one to drive a car (with proper insurance). If you're talking about evidence as to WHO was driving a car, lots of different things including eyewitnesses.....

Read more
Answered on 7/31/13, 10:34 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Illinois


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now