Legal Question in Workers Comp in Illinois

I when back to work how long dose workers comp to pay out

Asked on 3/12/12, 11:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mike Helfand FindGreatLawyers.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not sure if I understand the question or not, but we can likely get you a settlement once you are all better. If you want our help please call us at (312) 346-5320.

Read more
Answered on 3/12/12, 11:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now