Illinois | Workers Comp
12/08/10, 3:22 pm
Legal Question
Can a claims adjuster cancel a person over a diabetes A1C numbers?
Can a claims adjuster cancel a person over a diabetes A1C numbers?
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Please repost with more facts. |
|
Read More Answered By: Mike Helfand |
Can they deny a case for this reason? Sure. But in the end will you prevail? That depends on the medical evidence and what about your job contributed to your problem.
If you want us to review your case at no charge, call us at 800-517-1614. |
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 864
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 694
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 233
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-17
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-22
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
► I have a problem at my workplace. I have 20 day until retirement . The last three...
► Torn bicept tendon.un disputed workmans comp claim. co worker witness. clean case so...
► I am a thoroughbred horse trainer in kentucky. I want to race a horse in Illinois. I...
► I was placed on light duty for a WC injury yesterday and I was supposed to work...
► Is the employer suppose to pay me for my time goin to the doctor for awork comp case
► Can a law clerk do a status call? Specifically, in Chicago, can a 2L law clerk go to...
► I had to have double carpal tunnel surgery. The IME approved it until I decided not...
More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Illinois| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press