Legal Question in Workers Comp in Illinois

In the state of Illinois what is a pay out for s permanent disability for CRPS

Asked on 5/22/13, 4:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Candiano Candiano Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What part of your body?

Can you return to your job?

What is your Average Weekly Wage?

Is diagnosis disputed?

Read more
5/22/13, 4:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88167 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now