Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

casual labour working in Govt Deptt. suffers during service-entitlement

Asked on 4/02/13, 5:12 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Aniruddha Pawse Aniruddha.P.Pawse Advocates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No

Read more
Answered on 4/03/13, 3:43 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now