India  |  Consumer Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/15/09, 10:42 am

I have bought a product of a prestigious brand from a dealer last month.After 10 days I got to know that the dealer is selling fake products of that brand.One of the service center of this product told me that this is not an original product.First of all I want to complaint against them.Secondly,I want to inform that company regarding this scam.I have already visited the website of this product,but there was no option of informing about this scam.

Can I put this matter in Consumer forum?If yes,then what would be the procedure?

How can I resolve this matter?because when I visited that store last week,Instead of saying sorry,they were telling me that this is not there fault.

Please guide me.

Thanks

Rohit

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search