India  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
2/06/12, 2:15 am

Legal Question


Hello my name is deepak and i had get a prelitigation notice from axis bank for credit card settlement since last 3.5 year i had stop using this card and paid more amount then i had used now credit card bank had increase 12000/- amount to 60,000/- so what can i do .

can i go to lok adalat for settlement for this case and how much percentage i can settle with this bank.

deepak


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search