Legal Question in Discrimination Law in India

mujhe manhani ka case karna hii coz me n my frnd ko hamere school ke head log pareshan kar rahe hai we r very good frnd .

i m 23 old n she is 30 year old she is married with 2 kids .

hum masage mein as a frnd kuch bhi baat karte hii lov u swthrt n ye sab wording se unko kuch problem nahii hii or hum sirf frnd hii but school wale head log ye realation ko kuch or he rang de rahe haiii n mujhe n mere frnd mam ko bhi bahut pareshan kiya mentel haressment kiya hum dono kya kar sakte hii plz suggest me unlog hame dhamki de rahe haii ki hum agar fir se baat kiye or ek dusre se mile toh we will put u in jail n all

hum apne frnds se kaise bhi baat kar sakte hi frnd ko issue nahii hii toh wo log aisa kyu kar rahe haii plzzz help us unka intention is very bad we r just very good frnd

Asked on 3/23/13, 11:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

shiv shakner saini saini law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

tel your friend that contact me on 9587744142 I will give you solution.

Read more
3/24/13, 3:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now