Legal Question in Medical Leave in India

mere pita ji 2 ri sadi kar rahe ye tomuje kay karana ho ga

Asked on 6/21/12, 12:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

agar pehli ke rehte hue kar rahe hai to doosri shaad invalid hai....agar aap hindu hai to.

Read more
7/05/12, 11:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Medical Leave Act Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now