Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

Hi, I am xyz. I want to one question related to our land at my hometown.

I have five uncles & one Aunt in my family. My grandfather has expired now. He has 12 Acres land on his name. The land is given to my one uncle without intimating to other my father & other uncles. & the land is not earned by my grandfather. It is coming from his father. What is the possibility to get this land on our name. Kindly suggest.

-xyz

Asked on 4/09/13, 8:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) [email protected]
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You may retain a lawyer.

Log on to my website www.karvai.in for further guidance.

Read more
Answered on 4/10/13, 4:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now