Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in India

It is a village, a cement road is there in a street.. one fellow destroyed the road and made a ditch to drain the waste water of his house. what type of action should be taken against him.

Asked on 3/14/13, 12:10 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Already replied.

Read more
3/15/13, 3:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now