Legal Question in Mediation in India

can you explain the section 16 t0 19 of Arbitration & conciliation Act, 1996? what is the use of it actually? i have read that section but clearly i couldn't get it. So please help me

Asked on 2/22/12, 5:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

no academic questions pls.

Read more
2/23/12, 1:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Mediation questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now