Indiana  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
12/22/10, 9:56 am

Legal Question


Had my vehicle inspected due to a grinding noise, at the same time I had the rear brake shoes replaced.

I was called by the owner that vehicle was done. Said he did not do anything except replacing the brakes. When vehicle was picked up, owner's father said he looked at the front and did not find anything.

Less than 200 miles later one bearing burned up, damaging major components. Now owner said that he did not notice anything when testdriving the vehicle.

What options do I have besides small claims court or BBB?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search