Legal Question in Criminal Law in Indiana

tape recording

is it legal( or admissable) for an employee to tape record a conversation with their employer( without employer's knowledge) with the intention of using it to gain unemployment benefits

Asked on 12/02/07, 6:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Hancock Hancock Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: tape recording

Yes.

Read more
12/02/07, 10:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88099 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now