Indiana | DUI Law
Legal Question
what, if anything, can I do to keep my driving license, if only to drive to and from work?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Hancock |
There are minimum suspensions in each drunk driving case. You'll need to have an attorney review your case to determine the minimum suspension you must serve prior to being eligible for a probationary license. |
Top Attorneys in IN
Rockhill Pinnick LLP
Warsaw, IN
Questions Answered: 1760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Hancock Law Office
Evansville, IN
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-20
Davis Law Office
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Tambasco & Associates,P.C. Attornenys at Law
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-06-04
Coleman Law Office
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Law Offices of Jorge "George" Rodriguez
Noblesville, IN
Questions Answered: 126
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-14
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
The Law Office of Ross G. Thomas
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-06-09
Rubino Ruman Crosmer Smith Sersic & Polen
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-11
Nancy Moore Tiller and Associates
Crown Point, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-06
Search Questions and Answers


