Indiana | Medical Leave
Legal Question
would your employer by liable if they called your doctors office to ask question on your behalf after they recieve fmla papers which was filled out by the doctor
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in IN
Attorney At Law
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-16
Biesecker & Dutkanych
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 83
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-23
Aaron J. Butler, Attorney at Law
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
The Sever Law Firm
Carmel, IN
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-01
Gibbons Jones, P.C.
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-04
Search Questions and Answers


