Turning 18
At 18 can a parent stop a child from moving out?
Read More
Answered By:
Re: Turning 18
Unless the child is disabled in some fashion and therefore incompetent, no.
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 164 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-16
Questions Answered: 83 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-23
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17 Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Carmel, IN
Questions Answered: 16 Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-01
Questions Answered: 10 Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-04
► Fmla my husband has diabetes and diabetic gastropathy and has applied for fmla about...
► Family leave act if i did not work 625 hours and was denied family leave is there...
► FMLA eligibility I worked for a company for 6 months in IN. I then quit and was...
► Fmla Can the company make me use all my unused vacation before i am able to get FMLA
► Fmla We have submitted an FMLA form to my husbands employer for my illness. The...
► Fmla denial fmla was denied due to employer stating that you have to be on...
► Harassment by my boss because of FMLA Leave I am on FMLA leave, and my boss gives me...