Indiana  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
2/21/07, 3:12 pm

Legal Question


Indiana Medicaid , Inheritance

My Father in Law is dying of Cancer and is on Medicaid. My Mother in Law as well and Father in Law have Trusts they will each receice from there Mothers when they pass. At this time they have signed ther house, truck and life Ins. over to the State for Medicaid. When the time comes will the State take the Trusts as well or will they be left to be passed on, or should they try to have the names changed on the Trusts At this time?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search