Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Indiana

Question about EULA

I purchased a copy of Roller Coaster Tycoon 2. Is it legal for me to install it on as many computers as I want so long as I only play on one computer at a time? It is only possible to play one computer at a time because I only have one CD. Thank you.

Asked on 7/16/07, 12:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Question about EULA

Read your license; it came with the CD. Most likely you can load it onto all your personal computers and play. You can not get paid to let others play your CD.

Read more
7/16/07, 9:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now