Indiana | Employment Law
Legal Question
my former boss will not pay me my final checks without siggning a no compete clause paperis this leagle?I work in the automobile auto glass field and most of the shops are within the 50 mile radius of his shop. I have beewn doing glass work for 35 years and have never heard of a noncompete clause before Is there state or federal laws governing final paychecks in Indiana ? what are my rites as an employe in the state of Indiana?where can I go to to find out my rites?


