Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Indiana

what is the age of consent in Indiana? Im reading online and i think it is 16 ?

Asked on 8/10/13, 12:13 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes

Read more
Answered on 8/10/13, 1:51 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Indiana


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now