Indiana  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
7/20/10, 8:05 am

Legal Question


I had a dental crown put on that was poorly fitted. When I reported this to my (now former) dentist, the reply was very dismissive, and he did not offer to make it right. Food always got stuck between that tooth and the adjacent molar. I recently had pain when chewing on this tooth, and just came from the dentist, who had to extract this tooth due to decay and abcess infection below the gum line. I believe this poor fitting of the crown has now resulted in the need for an implant. I brush and floss regularly, and all my other teeth and gums are healthy. Do I have a case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search