Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Indiana

Is it illegal for a e.r. doctor to walk in your room at first glance and say are you taking bipolar medicene still off of what my dad told him in personal confidence 12 years ago when i whent in for neck pain and discharge me based on being bipolar

Asked on 9/26/13, 4:08 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No

Read more
9/26/13, 6:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88167 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now