Indiana  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/17/11, 7:54 am

My daughter was knocked down by a boy at school who was running the school only tried to call me twice she now has a broken arm and limited motion in the other arm and a teacher at school said something to her after it happened that if her arm was broken she'd be at the hospital right now do we have any sort of claim here?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search