Indiana | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
I have 7 siblings and after my parents passed some of them contested their will simply due to greed until there was nothing left of the money and now the family is divided and doesn't really speak. My husband and I are getting ready to make our will and want to leave everything to our 3 children, but are worried that my siblings may contest (even though we dont speak to them) again, simply out of greed. Is there anything we can do or put in the will to protect our kids from having to deal with this and from allowing them to get what they dont deserve and what my children do?


