Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Indiana

can a attorney and a family member change a will of a family member,(without talking or contacting the person the will made by) neither one is a poa of the family member.

Asked on 6/26/13, 8:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This would not be legal.

Read more
6/27/13, 5:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now