Indiana | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
I own some farm land and would like to will it to my daughter. Can I specify that she leave it to her son when she passes on?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
You need to hire an attorney to draft a life estate for your daughter. |
Top Attorneys in IN
Rockhill Pinnick LLP
Warsaw, IN
Questions Answered: 1760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Samuel Hasler
Anderson, IN
Questions Answered: 785
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-17
Law Offices of David DuMond
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Attorney at Law
Merrillville, IN
Questions Answered: 308
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Philpot Law Office
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-12-17
Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 170
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Attorney At Law
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-16
Coleman Law Office
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
rubino ruman crosmer smith and sersic
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 113
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-23
Search Questions and Answers


