Indiana  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/16/12, 4:23 pm

What if your parent who has already passed away but was just recently left money from another relative's will, and you were your parent's executor, but you want to have the money given to the relative's children. What needs to be done?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search