Legal Question in Administrative Law in Iowa

how old do you have to be to move out in iowa? i am 17 i turn 18 august 3rd i drive i have a full time job and pay my own bills but i can't stand it at home anymore.

Asked on 6/25/10, 9:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

When you're 18 you can do what you want and go where you choose.

Read more
Answered on 6/25/10, 9:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now