Legal Question in Criminal Law in Iowa

Son vandalism

Son was questioned without being informed of his rights and without parents present, he incriminated himself during that questioning, no other evidence than confession. Also, son is impressionable and was dared to vandalize. Son was in detention with other bad kids. Best defense?

Asked on 3/29/07, 9:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Son vandalism

Hire a competent attorney to defend him.

Read more
Answered on 3/30/07, 9:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now