Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Iowa

How much is it to sue a x boyfriend in court we owned a buisness he took everything and left me with all the house hold bills under both our names do I have any rights

Asked on 5/14/13, 6:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Moens Moens Law Offices, Chartered
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It depends on the specific facts of your situation, whether or not you intend to hire an attorney, and how much money is at issue.

Read more
Answered on 5/15/13, 6:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now