Iowa  |  Health Care Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/09/11, 6:22 pm

My grandson is 18 and his father states he is no longer under his insurance. Under the Affordable Care Act can he not remain on his policy until age 26? His father says his company does not allow it.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

213 Answers given in the last few hours.

7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search