Iowa  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
11/14/09, 12:38 pm

Legal Question


My friend resides in Iowa and recently took a long overdue vacation. While staying with me in Maine, she encountered a fast moving tenant of her rental home that has a 1 year lease. The tenant has pestered her during this vacation time, pushing her into signing an agreement to terminate. My friend has some disabilities, and I want to give her solid advice. Please help! Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search