Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Iowa

If the assets are in a trust and the bank accounts are pod then what has to be probated?

Asked on 7/23/13, 7:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need the services of an estate attorney to figure this out and I am not that person. Without knowing more of the details I couldn't offer an opinion.

Read more
Answered on 7/25/13, 9:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now