Kansas | Business Law
Legal Question
where can I find a shareholders agreement ?
Where can I find a sample shareholders agreement for the state of Kansas ?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Hunter Chamberlin |
Re: where can I find a shareholders agreement ? You may be able to find a form online somewhere, however, you may want to have an attorney draft the agreement. Spending a little now for a proper agreement may save you a lot of money in the future.
If you would like to discuss this in greater detail, please contact me at your convenience. |
Top Attorneys in KS
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Santoro Law Office
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Abourezk & Epp Law Offices
Sioux Falls, SD
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-03-09
Law Office of Mark A. Reiter, LLC
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-04
Post Warren Lindstrom, LLP
Overland Park, KS
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-25
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
PETER WILLIAM THOMAS, PLLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-18
Roger D. Johnson, P.C.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Questions Answered: 36
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-06-22
Elliott Law Firm, L.C., Attorneys At Law
Shawnee Mission, KS
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-13
Carey Law Firm, LLC
Lee's summit, MO
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-17
Search Questions and Answers


