Kansas  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/02/12, 6:54 pm

Legal Question


I am on SSD because I am disabled. The state of Kansas is trying to terminate my parental rights because they say I haven't been to see my son, I live in California. I have kept in touch with him in other ways, Phone calls, writing and via Facebook. The reason why I can't travel to Kansas is a financial reason, I don't make enogh money on SSD. Is this discrimination? If it is how? If its not why?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search