Kansas | Criminal Law
Legal Question
do i do jail time for this fellony or can it be lowered for first offence
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Anthony Smith |
It is impossible to answer your question as it is now submitted. Perhaps if you resubmit your question and add what crime you are accused of, what court's jurisdiction you are being prosecuted in, and some of the facts surrounding the matter, someone might be able to give you some advice, if not answer your question outright.
Good luck |
Top Attorneys in KS
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Bonnie J. Selby, Attorney at Law
Goodland, KS
Questions Answered: 240
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-04-05
Jay K. Ramey, Attorney at Law
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Santoro Law Office
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
James Manning, PC
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
Grant Griffiths
Clay Center, KS
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-07-14
Law Office of Adam Mack
Topeka, KS
Questions Answered: 27
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-23
The Legal Resource Center
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
OLLER, JOHNSON & BITTEL, L.L.C.
Hays, KS
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-06
Search Questions and Answers


