Kansas | DUI Law
Legal Question
whats the most that can be done if you have an 11 year old dui and recently got another one
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Sean Santoro |
You would be charged as a second time DUI in Kansas. This means, if convicted, that you would sentenced as a class A misdemeanor. This means a fine of $1000 to $1500, and a sentence of 90 days to 1 year in jail. You would have to serve at least 5 days before being considered for probation. Also, you would face suspension of your license. Feel free to email me if you want to discuss possible defenses and other options. Sean Santoro/Licensed in KS and MO/ sean@roadlawyer.net |
Top Attorneys in KS
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Ankerholz and Smith
Overland Park, KS
Questions Answered: 345
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Jay K. Ramey, Attorney at Law
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Santoro Law Office
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
James Manning, PC
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
Grant Griffiths
Clay Center, KS
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-07-14
Elliott Law Firm, L.C., Attorneys At Law
Shawnee Mission, KS
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
OLLER, JOHNSON & BITTEL, L.L.C.
Hays, KS
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-06
Michael T. Wilson, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Wichita, KS
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-01-28
Search Questions and Answers


