Kansas | DUI Law
Legal Question
expunged
what does it mean to have a felony conviction or diversion expunged
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Anthony Smith |
Re: expunged In a very general sense, expungement means to have aconviction removed from your record. It can be used for future crimes that have enhanced sentencing for repeat offenses. Many people who seek expungement do so to clear their record for employment and credit background checks.
Good Luck |
Top Attorneys in KS
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Ankerholz and Smith
Overland Park, KS
Questions Answered: 345
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Jay K. Ramey, Attorney at Law
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Santoro Law Office
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
James Manning, PC
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
Grant Griffiths
Clay Center, KS
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-07-14
Elliott Law Firm, L.C., Attorneys At Law
Shawnee Mission, KS
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
OLLER, JOHNSON & BITTEL, L.L.C.
Hays, KS
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-06
Michael T. Wilson, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Wichita, KS
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-01-28
Search Questions and Answers


