Kansas | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Living Trust, LLC, or S corp?
I need to protect some property from personal liability and also define line of ownership for the future. Which would be the best?
Living Trust, LLC, or S corp?
I need to protect some property from personal liability and also define line of ownership for the future. Which would be the best?
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Murillo |
Re: Living Trust, LLC, or S corp? You need to speak with an attorney. The entity and asset protection strategy depends on factors specific to your estate, the issues you may be facing and the asset. It is not something that could be answered based on a single sentence on the Internet. |
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-04
Overland Park, KS
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-25
Wheat Ridge, CO
Questions Answered: 36
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-06-22
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-11
Leawood, MO
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-26
Overland Park, KS
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
► Lost My Job I live in Kansas and was recently laid off from my job. I have since...
► Real estate put a purchase offer on house. was accepted . the same day another real...
► Real estate contract legal standing with seller in failing to buy home
► Mortgage My husband died 9 years ago. He had no will, so I hire a probate attorney...
► Home transference I want to pay off my house and put it in my son's name. What is...
► Tree limbs hanging over the property line. Who is responable for trimming limbs over...
► 1/4 owners my husband, his mother, and her two sisters are all 1/4 owers of...
More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Kansas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press