Legal Question in Traffic Law in Kansas

i sold a vehicle but forgot to remove tag. am i liable for anything if new owner keeps it on the vehicle

Asked on 5/03/13, 9:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You may be liable for traffic light camera tickets and collision accidents (especially hit and

Run)

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 5/04/13, 6:50 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Kansas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now