Legal Question in Technology Law in Kentucky

If a minor was sending you text messages and emails repeatedly saying they were watching you and that to never be alone etc, what kind of trouble would they be in?

Asked on 3/26/11, 1:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not a lot of trouble, but they could be charged with misdemeanor harassment.

Read more
Answered on 3/28/11, 5:46 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Kentucky


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now